Product & Layout Gallery

Friday, September 18, 2009


Grab this pretty mini kit for free!!

Just visit the DigiridooScraps Blog to get the link!! And be sure to leave a comment, we love hearing from our visitors!!

Remember to stop by every Friday to nab a different freebie each week!!

Friday, September 4, 2009

September PBC!!!

Welcome to the Digiridoo Scraps September Progressive Blog Challenge!! You've just arrived at stop #6. If you're just jumping aboard, here's the 411. Basically, the PBC is a blogtrain that you follow along to pick up all the freebies and then use them to create a layout. Upload to the Digiridoo Cyber Crop Gallery and post a link to the finished product in Cyber Crop Forum before 9am Monday 7th September (GMT+10). It's heaps of fun and you get all of the freebies along the way,

PLUS this fabulous Participation Prize!!

Here's your PBC freebie. Remember, you MUST use at least 1 thing from this download on your layout!!

Your next stop is stop #7, Melissa's Blog.

As we are co-ordinating this across quite a few different time zones, please be patient if all of the stops are not yet posted. In case you've lost your way, or need to skip back, here are all of the stops on the train:-

Stop 1 - SZILVIA
Stop 2 - MAZ
Stop 3 - KELLEY
Stop 5- WILMA
Stop 6 - BREE------------>You Are Here
Stop 7 - MELISSA
Stop 8 - KELLY
Stop 9 - LINNIE
Stop 10 - SHARON
Stop 11 - LINA

Don't forget.....we have a whole heap of fun stuff happening in the forums for the Cyber Crop this weekend, including 2 speed scraps, Scrap Bingo, a hybrid project and a Scraplift challenge!!

Speed Scrap Info:-

Where:- The Digiridoo Scraps Forum


Speed Scrap #1 hosted by Me

Friday 4th September
7pm Arizona & California (Pacific),
8pm Idaho (Mountain)
9pm Texas (Central)
10pm New York (Eastern)
10pm Ottowa Canada (Eastern)

Saturday 5th September
12 noon AEST
4 am London
5 am Budapest.

And this is the prize you get Free when you come and play!!!

Seriously.......all you have to do is come join in My Speed Scrap!! Yep, you get to have a great time Speed Scrapping and afterward you get this awesome Participation Prize!!

The kit includes:-
6 papers
2 frames
5 blendable word-arts
4 premade QP's

Speed Scrap #2 hosted by Michelle

Saturday 5th September
1 pm Arizona & California (Pacific)
2 pm Idaho (Mountain)
3 pm Texas (Central)
4 pm New York (Eastern)
4 pm Ottowa Canada
9 pm London and
10 pm Budapest

Sunday 6th September
6am AEST

All Speed Scraps are hosted here in the Speed Scrap Forum, but you can chat to your hearts desire in our chatroom too!!

Be sure to join us for some scrapping fun and some fab participation prizes!!!

Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Check This Out!!!

It's Cyber Crop time again!!!

Starting Friday September 4th through to Monday September 7th. Get your Bingo list in now, come Speed scrap with us, join in the PBC or get busy with a quick and fun Hybrid project!!

I'm extending the 25% off sale on my new Basic Instincts kit, so head over to the store and grab it for a bargain!!

Check out what my awesome CT have whipped up with it!!

By Marilyn Cox

By Sharon

By Cristina

By Christiane

By Me

By Pene

By Rachel

And here's a sneak peek at my new kit Softest Touch, coming to the Digiridoo store soon!!!