Product & Layout Gallery



Friday, September 4, 2009

September PBC!!!

Welcome to the Digiridoo Scraps September Progressive Blog Challenge!! You've just arrived at stop #6. If you're just jumping aboard, here's the 411. Basically, the PBC is a blogtrain that you follow along to pick up all the freebies and then use them to create a layout. Upload to the Digiridoo Cyber Crop Gallery and post a link to the finished product in Cyber Crop Forum before 9am Monday 7th September (GMT+10). It's heaps of fun and you get all of the freebies along the way,



PLUS this fabulous Participation Prize!!



Here's your PBC freebie. Remember, you MUST use at least 1 thing from this download on your layout!!



Your next stop is stop #7, Melissa's Blog.

As we are co-ordinating this across quite a few different time zones, please be patient if all of the stops are not yet posted. In case you've lost your way, or need to skip back, here are all of the stops on the train:-

Stop 1 - SZILVIA
Stop 2 - MAZ
Stop 3 - KELLEY
Stop 4 - MICHELLE
Stop 5- WILMA
Stop 6 - BREE------------>You Are Here
Stop 7 - MELISSA
Stop 8 - KELLY
Stop 9 - LINNIE
Stop 10 - SHARON
Stop 11 - LINA

Don't forget.....we have a whole heap of fun stuff happening in the forums for the Cyber Crop this weekend, including 2 speed scraps, Scrap Bingo, a hybrid project and a Scraplift challenge!!

Speed Scrap Info:-

Where:- The Digiridoo Scraps Forum

When:-

Speed Scrap #1 hosted by Me

Friday 4th September
7pm Arizona & California (Pacific),
8pm Idaho (Mountain)
9pm Texas (Central)
10pm New York (Eastern)
10pm Ottowa Canada (Eastern)

Saturday 5th September
12 noon AEST
4 am London
5 am Budapest.

And this is the prize you get Free when you come and play!!!



Seriously.......all you have to do is come join in My Speed Scrap!! Yep, you get to have a great time Speed Scrapping and afterward you get this awesome Participation Prize!!

The kit includes:-
6 papers
2 frames
5 blendable word-arts
4 premade QP's


Speed Scrap #2 hosted by Michelle

Saturday 5th September
1 pm Arizona & California (Pacific)
2 pm Idaho (Mountain)
3 pm Texas (Central)
4 pm New York (Eastern)
4 pm Ottowa Canada
9 pm London and
10 pm Budapest

Sunday 6th September
6am AEST

All Speed Scraps are hosted here in the Speed Scrap Forum, but you can chat to your hearts desire in our chatroom too!!

Be sure to join us for some scrapping fun and some fab participation prizes!!!

10 comments:

CreativeBusyHands-Scrapbook Freebies Search said...

Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Page 6 post on Sep. 04, 2009. Thanks again.

byWilma said...

Thanks Bree for these gorgeous elements!

Kelley said...

Thanks Bree! I just love that ribbon.

Digi Free said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 04 Sep [LA 07:00pm, NY 09:00pm] - 05 Sep [UK 02:00am, OZ 12:00pm] ).

deltalady6 said...

Great kit, TFS!

Pattycakes said...

Thank you, thank you!! :)

Tami said...

Thank you for sharing!

elnorac said...

Love your contribution to this fun kit! The mesh is excellent! Thank you.

Pam said...

Thanks for the goodies!

Sharon said...

Great pack of elements Bree and loving this kit to scrap some pages of my special Dad :)