Product & Layout Gallery

Friday, August 28, 2009

Photo Shoot

I finally had a bit of time this week to drag out the poor little baby has been gathering cobwebs of late. I asked Pheobe if she would like Mummy to take her photo, and she seemed quite excited about it. So off I went to set up the shoot and then low and behold, she decides that she's going to make Mummy work for it!! Pfft, despite her grumpy mood and unco-operative behaviour, I still managed to get some good shots!!

Here are a few of my favs for the day!

And this is about my fav photo so far this year....I know I'm her Mum and I'm biased, but my gosh.......she's so darn adorable!! :)

And just a little extra........Miss N stopped by for a visit today in the cutest little skirt, so I quickly got a shot. I tried something a little different than my usual with this one and I am really pleased with how it turned out.

Ok, so I just wanted to share xoxox

Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Blog Award

Thanks for the cute award Harmony!! I've had a few, but I always forget to post them and pass them along *blushes*!!

I'm going to pass it along to:-


Monday, August 17, 2009

New Product............FINALLY!!

Well, it's been around 6mths since I last released a new product to the store *eek* but I've got a little something for you in the Digiridooscraps shop now!!

Glitterazzi Vol 1. It comes in both PU and CU versions.......check it out!!

And here's a few layouts using Glitterazzi!!

Behind Blue Eyes

I also used *Follow The Bling* by LDrag Designs


I also used *Monica's Wedding* by JScrapbug (she's retiring from designing, so until August 31st you can get this kit and all of her other amazing kits for just $1)

Perfectly You

I also used *A Smile* by DigiDesignedbyWilma

I also had some fun with Angie's new kit *Girls Rock*

And the beautiful *Claire deLune* by DigiDesignedbyWilma

(Created using the Digiridooscraps Template Tuesday Freebie by Michelle can grab it here!!)

I'm still lovin Sarah's AWESOME *Twilight* kit!!

And Lina's just put a totally cute kit *Doodle-luscious* in the store today!!!

There's a whole stack of awesome stuff in come check it out!!!

Friday, August 7, 2009

August PBC Blog Train

Welcome to the Digiridoo Scraps August Progressive Blog Challenge!! You've just arrived at stop 9. If you're just jumping aboard, here's the 411. Basically, the PBC is a blog train that you follow along to pick up all the freebies and then use them to create a layout. Upload to the Digiridoo Cyber Crop Gallery and post a link to the finished product in cybercrop forum before 9am Monday 10th August (GMT+10). It's heaps of fun and you get all of the freebies along the way,

(not all items shown in preview)

PLUS this fabulous Participation Prize!!

Here's your PBC freebie. Remember, you MUST use at least 1 thing from this download on your layout!!

Click image to download.

Your next stop is stop 10, Kelley's Blog.

As we are co-ordinating this across quite a few different time zones, please be patient if all of the stops are not yet posted. In case you've lost your way, or need to skip back, here are all of the stops on the train:-

Stop 1 - KATIE
Stop 2 - KELLY
Stop 3 - SZILVIA
Stop 4 - MAZ
Stop 5 - WILMA
Stop 6 - SHARON
Stop 7 - KRISTIE
Stop 8 - SARAH
Stop 9 - BREE --------------> YOU ARE HERE
Stop 10 - KELLEY
Stop 11 - MELISSA

Don't forget.....we have a whole heap of fun stuff happening in the forums for the Cyber Crop this weekend, including 2 speed scraps, Scrap Bingo and a Scraplift challenge!!

August Cyber Crop!

Join us for a weekend of fun!!

There's still time to get your Bingo list in, so head on over and check it out!!

We'll also be host 2 fabulous Speed Scraps:-

Speed Scrap #5 hosted by Sarah Barber

Friday 7th August:
7pm Pacific
8pm Mountain
9pm Central
10pm Eastern

Saturday 8th August
12 noon Australian EST
4 am London
5 am Budapest.

Speed Scrap #6 hosted by Wilma

Saturday 8th August
1 pm Pacific
2 pm Mountain
3 pm Central
4 pm Eastern
9 pm London
10 pm Budapest

Sunday 9th August
6am Australian EST

Vicki will also be hosting a fabulous Scraplift Challenge!!

Hope to see you all there!!!