Product & Layout Gallery



Friday, August 7, 2009

August Cyber Crop!

Join us for a weekend of fun!!

There's still time to get your Bingo list in, so head on over and check it out!!

We'll also be host 2 fabulous Speed Scraps:-

Speed Scrap #5 hosted by Sarah Barber

Friday 7th August:
7pm Pacific
8pm Mountain
9pm Central
10pm Eastern

Saturday 8th August
12 noon Australian EST
4 am London
5 am Budapest.

Speed Scrap #6 hosted by Wilma

Saturday 8th August
1 pm Pacific
2 pm Mountain
3 pm Central
4 pm Eastern
9 pm London
10 pm Budapest

Sunday 9th August
6am Australian EST

Vicki will also be hosting a fabulous Scraplift Challenge!!

Hope to see you all there!!!

1 comment:

byWilma said...

Love these elements, Bree. Thank you for sharing.